Morten Foss
DAGLIG LEDER

918 86 265
morten@fossplater.no
Jostein Stene
SALGSLEDER

917 07 775
jostein@fossplater.no
Steinar Krogstad
FABRIKKSJEF

900 61 605
steinar@fossplater.no
Christopher Brunstad
ASSISTERENDE FABRIKKSJEF

468 42 423
christopher@fossplater.no
Janicke Nymo
LEDER ORDREKONTOR

72 49 83 30
janicke@fossplater.no
Show More

Bilder kan avvike noe i farge og mønster fra virkelige plater.

VÅRE FORHANDLERE

KONTAKT

ARTIKLER

©2020  Foss Plater AS • Amundmoen 3 - 7332 Løkken Verk • Telefon 72 49 83 30 • post@fossplater.no
Alltid på topp | www.fossplater.no

Personvernerklæring

Flagg@4x.png